My Week in Photos: Friday

My mood is doing weird things today. I began by enduring a difficult morning at work, followed by coming home in an irritable mood to attempt to write a bit of this 2,000 word essay that has to be in next Friday, only to analyse my writing style pretty negatively and mindlessly procrastinate for hours instead.

IMG_0392

So the natural response…get wasted on Christmas drinks. Obviously.

IMG_0393

… and stuff my face with what was supposed to be my brother’s 18th birthday party nibbles. Yes, I feel bad.

IMG_0397

It is safe to say today has been pretty weird.

IMG_0402

Oohh, a shadowy mildly inappropriate photo. But despite the odd occasion when I have eaten a rather large dinner, I am pretty comfortable in my own skin right now.I caught myself in the mirror earlier and decided to take a photo, judge me (?)

IMG_0425

IMG_0429

I also bought myself a cute little Christmas tree decoration on my way back from a study session in Coffee #1 in a vain attempt at tricking myself into working. I still only have one sentence and a vague idea of what I am going to write about. But now I can fail in front of sparkly things.

IMG_0433

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

