Rules of Play: Posters

Quick post:

I have been given the empty title of “Head of Visuals” at work, most probably in some sort of attempt to fill me with enthusiasm for the shop. The first time I attempted to make a difference to the ‘visuals’ or posters they were all taken down and nothing was ever said about it.Β The second time I moved around some of the games and created a storytelling themed tabletop in the middle of the shop and only some of it was moved back and changed (massive improvement).

So now I have taken it upon myself to improve the amateur looking posters that were on the noticeboard for the weekly board game night and Yu-Gi-Oh! tournament. Fingers crossed, hopefully they won’t be instantly ripped down tomorrow morning! And even if they are, I am quite pleased with how they turned out.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

